Rajasthan Agriculture Department Agriculture Supervisor / Investigator Exam date 29.04.2012 | raubikaner.org


Swami Keshwanand Agriculture University, Bikaner has declared the list of Divisional head quarter wise examination Centres for Agriculture Supervisor and Agriculture Investigator Exam. 2012. 
The EXam will be held on 29.04.2012  timings 9.00 am- 11.00 am and 1.00 Pm - 3.00 pm
For Centres Click Below :-
1. Ajmer 
2. Bikaner
3. Bharatpur
4. Jaipur
5. Jodhpur
6. Kota
7. Udaipur
List of Eligible Candidates for Agriculture Investigator

List of Eligible Candidates for Agriculture Supervisor

Revised List of Eligible Candidates for Agriculture Supervisor
Revised List of Eligible Candidates for Agriculture Investigator

List of  Candidates not Eligible for Agriculture Investigator/Agriculture Supervisor

List of  Candidates not Eligible for Agriculture Investigator

List of  Candidates not Eligible for Agriculture Supervisor

More Detail/ Latest News about exam at university Website

List of Form Rejected due to Receipt after Last Date
Admission Cards will be issued shortly
Govt. Jobs | Online Job | Rozgar News | Gk..Visit us-